Visitor Counter
Count Visitors Reliable

    Award Winners:  2015   |   2014   |   2013  |   2012  |   2011  |  2010  |  2009  |  2008  |  2007  |  2006  |  2005  |  2004  |  2003
  Award Winners Photo Gallery 2014
  Marketing Campaign of the Year
  • Wilmar Africa Ltd – FRYTOL Vegetable Cooking Oil
  • Star India – Mahabharat
  • Allied Blenders and Distillers Ltd - 'RAISE YOUR VOICE' OFFICER'S CHOICE BLUE
  • HSBC
  • The KCB Bank Group
  • Emirates NBD - Manchester United
  • Titan Industries Ltd
  • Yes Bank Ltd
  Award for Best Use of Social Media in Marketing
  • Everest Brand Solutions - SAB TV & Volini
  • Pearson India
  • Samsung Electronics Bangladesh
  • Life Insurance Corporation of India
  • Star India - SatyaMev Jayate
  • Emirates NBD - I Hate My Story To I Love My Bank
  Best In-House Magazine
  • Life Insurance Corp of India – Yogakshema
  • UTI Asset Management Co Ltd - U&I
  Best Loyalty Program
  • Celcom Axiata BHD, Xclub
  Advertising Agency of the Year
  • Everest Brand Solutions
  • PHD HongKong
  Outdoor Agency of the Year
  • Unicom Enterprise Ltd
  Entertainment Channel of the Year
  • Star India - Star Plus
  • Impress Telefilm Ltd (Channel-I)
  Emerging Brand Award
  • Ceylon Newspapers Pvt. Ltd
  • VRL Media Ltd
  • CSS Corp Pvt. Ltd (Certificate of Merit)
  Brand Revitalization Award
  • Hindustan Power Projects Private Limited
  • Eastern Bank Limited
  • Times Square Limited
  • Orient Electric
  • The Comzone
  • BAI Co (Mtius) Ltd
  Effective Use of Marketing Communication Award
  • Times Square Limited
  • Schneider Electric India
  • Ucash
  • The Comzone
  • Emirates NBD
  • Indian Hotels Co Ltd – Taj Hotels, Resorts & Palaces
  Sustainable Marketing Excellence Award
  • Brac Bank Limited
  • Janashakthi Insurance Plc
  • UST Global
  Agency Innovation of the Year Award
  • Unicom Enterprise Ltd - (
  Brand Leadership Award in Child & Women Care
  • Unicom Enterprise Ltd - (
  Brand Leadership Award in Child & Women Care
  • UST Global
  Brand Leadership Award Development Communication
  • Hatton National Bank PLC
  • Godrej Properties Ltd
  • Kofsol Group
  Award for Brand Excellence in Banking, Financial Services & Insurance Sector
  • Hatton National Bank PLC
  • iProspect Communicate - Remit2India
  • bKash Limited – bKash
  • Janashakthi Insurance Plc
  • Emirates NBD
  • The KCB Bank Group
  • Life Insurance Corp of India
  Award for Brand Excellence in Service, Hospitality, Travel & Tourism Sector
  • Brand Lounge - Ajar Rent a Car
  • iProspect Communicate -
  • The Executive Centre - (Serviced Office Sector)
  • BMTC
  • Lavasa Corporation Ltd. (Certificate of Merit)
  Award for Brand Excellence in Construction & Real Estate Sector
  • Anwar Landmark Limited
  • Navana Real Estate Ltd
  • Amarprakash Developers Pvt. Ltd
  Award for Brand Excellence in IT/ITES Sector
  • Aadhi Global Technologies
  • Ananto Analytics Pvt. Ltd
  Award for Brand Excellence in Retail Sector
  • Pride Group
  • Times Square Limited
  Award for Brand Excellence in Telecom Services Sector
  • Sri Lanka Telecom PLC
  Award for Brand Excellence in Supply Chain & Logistics Sector
  • Brand Lounge – Printpac
  Award for Brand Excellence in 2 Wheeler Sector (Bicycle)
  • TI Cycles of India
  Award for Brand Excellence in Power Generation Sector (DG & HUPS)
  • Soltech Equipments
  Award for Brand Excellence in Consumer Durables Sector
  • Walton Hitech Industries Ltd
  Award for Brand Excellence in Education Sector
  • Pearson India
  Award for Brand Excellence in Health & Wellness Sector
  • Brand Lounge - Nawah Healthcare
  Marketing Professional of the Year
  • Hasrath Munasinghe, DGM – Marketing, Commercial Bank
  • Tharaka Ranwala, DGM - Marketing & Business Development, Sampath Bank
  • Vikram Krishna, Head of Group Marketing & Customer Experience, Emirates NBD
  • Angela Mwirigi, Marketing & Communication Director, The KCB Bank Group
  Corporate Communication Professional of the Year
  • Balaji Krishnaswami, Head - Corporate Communication, Hindustan Power Projects Private Limited
  • Gigi Liu, Corporate Director – Marketing & Communication, The Executive Centre
  PR Professional of the Year
  • Latha T S, Public Relations Officer, KSRTC & BMTC
  Media Professional of the Year
  • Saranga Wijeyarathne, Director Marketing, Ceylon Newspapers Pvt. Ltd
  Brand Builder of the Year
  • Fatima Alimohamed, GM – Commercial, Wilmar Africa Ltd
  • Deric Wong, Head of Strategy & Insights, OmnicomMediaGroup
  • Hossain Khaled, Managing Director, Anwar Group of Industries
  • Anand Sankeshwar, Managing Director, VRL Media Ltd
  Young Achiever of the Year (Under 35)
  • Sajitha De Mel, Group CEO, Advent Global Management Pvt. Ltd
  • Deric Wong, Head of Strategy & Insights, Omnicom MediaGroup
  • Almira Shinantya, Managing Director, DM-ID Holland
  • Aditya Bafna, Executive Director, Shree Shubham Logistics
  • Fabian Nesan Selva, Senior Consultant, Ova, a Spiral Effect Brand
  • Leroy Ebert, Manager - Marketing and Business Development, Logiwiz Ltd (Certificate of Merit)
  CEO Of the Year
  • Tushar Sighat, Chief Executive Officer, D-Link India Ltd
  • Ratul Puri, Chairman, Hindustan Power Projects Private Limited
  • Muhammed Ali, Managing Director, United Commercial Bank Ltd
  • Abdul Muktadir, Managing Director, Incepta Pharmaceuticals Ltd
  Brand Leadership Award
  • Dan Dimmock, Managing Director SEA, Future Brand
  • Andreas Vogiatzakis, Chief Executive Officer, Omnicom Media Group
  • Henning Karlsen, Pratner & Head of Brand Consulting, The Brand Frame Consulting Group AS
  • Peter Miller, Chief Executive Officer, Tune Insurance Holdings Bhd
  • Gunyarak Tippy Piyakhun, First Executive Vice President, Siam Piwat Group
  • Rochelle de Silva, Category Director (Skin Care) Hemas Consumer Brands, Hemas Manufacturing (Pvt) Ltd
  • Jamie Reigle, Managing Director (Asia Pacific), Manchester United
  • Erik Kok Kin Wong, Marketing Director, IBM Malaysia
  • Hasan Fadlallah, Founder and CEO, Brand Lounge
  • Mahesh Gupta, Chairman & MD, KENT RO Systems Ltd
  • Sharfuddin Ahmed Chowdhury, Head of Marketing Division - PR & Communication Marketing,
    Banglalink Digital Communications Ltd
  • Vinit Karnik, National Director,Sports & Entertainment, Groupm esp.
  • Sankalp Singh Kunwar, Head Entertainment, Mediacom
  • Judith Davidson, VP Marketing, BBC Worldwide Asia
  • Linda Hwee Ling Koh, Director, Corporate and Marketing Communications and Market Research, Abacus International
  • Christine Wong, Vice President – Marketing, Tupperware Brands
  • Kazi Monirul Kabir, Country Consultant (Bangladesh), Google Asia Pacific Pte. Ltd.
  • Agatha Yap, Sr Marketing Director, McDonald's China Co Ltd
  • Andrew Kam, Managing Director, Hongkong Disneyland Resort
  • Sunder Madakshira, Vice President – Marketing & Communication, SAP Labs India Pvt. Ltd
  • Juliana Lim, Sr. Marketing Director, Pizza Hut Singapore Pte. Ltd.
  • Sehat Industrial Co
  • Vestas Asia Pacific & China
© copyright World Brand Congress , All rights Reserved.