Visitor Counter
Count Visitors Reliable

    Award Winners:  2015   |   2014    |    2013  |  2012  |   2011  |  2010  |  2009  |  2008  |  2007  |  2006  |  2005  |  2004  |  2003


CEO of the Year

  • M V Tanksale, Chairman and Managing Director, Central Bank of India

Brand Builder of the Year

  • Ajay Ganti, CEO, Sarco Group of Companies

Visionary Leader Award

  • Pratip Chaudhry, Chairman, State Bank of India

Marketing Professional of the Year 

  • Brijesh Bhanote, Director – Marketing & Sales, The 3C Company

Young Achiever

  • Neha Mavani-Manager-Brand Communication, Dainik Bhaskar Group

Digital Marketing Professional of the Year 

  • Guneet Singh, Head Consumer Marketing, Google

Media Professional of Year      

  • Rahul Johri, Sr. VP and General Manager-South Asia, Discovery Networks Asia-Pacific (South Asia)

Award for Social Marketing

  • Janashakthi Insurance PLC
  • HomeShop18
  • L&T General Insurance Company Limited
  • Expolanka Holdings PLC

Awards for Brand Excellence in Service Industry

  • HNB Assurance PLC
  • Sri Lanka Institute of Marketing (SLIM)
  • MakeMyTrip

Brand Excellence in BFSI

  • UAE Exchange Centre LLC
  • Union Assurance Ltd.
  • Commercial Credit PLC
  • Janashakthi Insurance PLC
  • Life Insurance Corporation of India

Brand Excellence in Durables

  • RAK Ceramics

Brand Excellence in Fashion & Life Style- Footwear

  • DSI (D. Samson & Sons (Pvt) Ltd.)

Brand Excellence in Internet Business

  • HomeShop18

Brand Excellence in Media and Entertainment

  • 94.3 MyFM (DB Corp. Ltd.- Radio Division)
  • Movies Now (Entertainment Network (I) Ltd.)
  • SAB TV

Brand Excellence in Logistics

  • Expolanka Holdings PLC
  • Safexpress Pvt. Ltd
  • Blue Dart Express
  • DHL Express

Brand Excellence in Retail

  • Azizia Panda United Group

Brand Excellence in Real Estate

  • The 3C Company

Brand Leadership Award in Car Rentals

  • Carzonrent (India) Pvt. Ltd.

Brand Leadership Awards in IT / ITES Sector

  • Intel

Brand Leadership (Overall)

  • Union Assurance Ltd.
  • Sri Lanka Institute of Marketing (SLIM)
  • Srilanka Telecom
  • Janashakthi Insurance PLC
  • MakeMyTrip
  • The 3C Company
  • L&T General Insurance Company Limited
  • Elder Pharmaceuticals ltd.

Campaign of the year

  • Spectacular Spielberg - Entertainment Network (I) Ltd.
  • 20% OFF can mean a lot -Titan Industries
  • Sirf gyaan hi aapko aapka haqq dilaata hai-KBC 5, Sony Entertainment Television (SET)
  • Tees Campaign-Titan Industries Ltd.
  • Watch & Win (Azizia Panda United Group)
  • Discovery Channel-Discovery Networks Asia-Pacific (South Asia)

International Brand of the Year

  • Sunquik (CW Maki PLC)

Most Popular fashion rubber thongs

  • Waves (D. Samson & Sons (Pvt) Ltd.)

News Channel of the Year

  • Ada Derana (Power House (Pvt) Ltd.)

Popular Radio Channel

  • Radio Mirchi-Entertainment Network (India) Ltd.

Brand Leadership Award

  • Aly Mustansir,Head-Marketing & Brand Management,Habib Bank Ltd.
  • Adnan Malik, Head – Marketing, National Foods Ltd
  • Janine Hills, Founder & CEO, The Vuma Reputation Management
  • John Kearon, Founder & Chief Juicer, BrainJuicer
  • Dr. Markus Renner, Managing Partner, Branding-Institute CMR AG and Lecturer (Brand and Reputation Management), University of Applied Sciences, Lucerne
  • Nicholas Kontopoulos,Senior Director (Global CRM Marketing) Industry Business Solutions SAP Asia Pte Ltd.
  • Phalgun Raju, General Manager, India, Southeast Asia, Hong Kong & Taiwan, InMobi
  • Yukio Nakayama, Executive Creative Director, Global Solutions Center, Dentsu Inc, Japan
  • Abdul Razak A Hassan Al Qassim, CEO and Director, National Bank of Bahrain BSC
  • Dr. David Forbes, President & CEO , Forbes Consulting Group
  • Rohan Somawansa, GM – Sales and Marketing, D Samson & Sons Pvt Ltd
  • Md Masud Rumee,  Business Editor, The Daily Kaler Kontho

Designomics Leadership Award

  • Emilio Genovesi , Managing Director, DARCmilano
  • Lawrence Chong, President- Design Business Chamber Singapore, Chief Executive Officer- Consulus
  • William Harald-Wong, Founder and Chairman,The Design Alliance Asia

Leadership Award for Contribution to Market Research

  • Jacky Cheung, Managing Partner (Founder) ,WIMI
  • Siamack Salari, Director, President, Mobile Marketing Research Association
  • Tom De Ruyck, Head of Research Communities, InSites Consulting, Belgium

Award for Technology Innovation

  • Majestic MRSS

© copyright World Brand Congress , All rights Reserved.